Organizations/Providers: To schedule a training, contact one of the approved trainers below.

Learners: Please click on Overview to review the scheduled classes. Once you are ready to attend, select Enroll and complete the Learner Application. 

 

Name Region(s) Affiliation Email
Donald Altemus Statewide Behavioral Health Education Services, Independent don.altemus@gmail.com
Patricia Baranowski Statewide Pro-A patti.b@pro-a.org
Phillip Bennett Statewide Behavioral Health Education Services pbenn02@gmail.com
Dean Bowman Southeast Villanova University College of Professional Studies, Independent m.deanbowman@gmail.com
Charles Chappell Statewide Independent chuckchappell22@yahoo.com
Sherry Clouser Statewide Independent, Just for Today sclouser8163@gmail.com
Erich Curnow West Independent erichc@wdacinc.org
Pamela Dillon Southeast The Council of SE PA/PRO-ACT pamelaedillon@gmail.com
John Fabiseski Northeast, Southeast Independent, Pro-A johnfabiseski@gmail.com
Katrin Fieser Statewide Independent katrinschall@rocketmail.com
Patricia Gadsden Statewide Independent, Life Esteem, Pro-A pgadsden@comcast.net
Angela Grannas Central Independent aj8081@yahoo.com
Melissa Groden Statewide The Council of SE PA/PRO-ACT mgroden@councilsepa.org
William Hample Statewide Independent, Villanova University College of Professional Studies hamp58@gmail.com
Michael Krafick West, Central Pro-A mkrafick@aicdac.org
Karen Laboranti Northeast, Central Independent, Penn State U, Wilkes Barre, Penn State U, Scranton laborantitac@gmail.com
Michelle Leister Statewide The Council of SE PA/PRO-ACT, Independent mleister33@yahoo.com
Lyndsey Maisey Statewide The Council of SE PA/PRO-ACT Lmaisey@councilsepa.org
Beatriz Messina Northeast Northampton Community College, Independent bmessina@northampton.edu
Mary Murphy Northeast Luzerne Community College mmurphy@luzerne.edu
Samantha Osterlof Statewide Empower the Mind samanthao1221@gmail.com
Brad Schweitzer Statewide Independent, Behavioral Health Education Services bheducationservices@gmail.com
Frederick Shue Statewide The Council of SE PA/PRO-ACT, Independent fshue@councilsepa.org
Martha Thompson Statewide Independent, Empower the Mind drmartha@empowerthemind.org